Missouri Senate

Jason Crowell District 27

201 W Capitol Ave RM 423

Jefferson City MO 65101

573 751-2459  

573 522-9289 fax

jcrowell@senate.mo.gov

 

Robert Mayer District 25

201 W Capitol Ave RM 326

Jefferson City MO 65101

573 751-3859  

573 526-1384 fax

rmayer@senate.mo.gov

 

Kevin Engler District 03

201 W Capitol Ave RM 319

Jefferson City Mo 65101

573 751-3455

573 522-9318

kengler@senate.mo.gov

 

 

Chuck Purgason District 33

201 W Capitol Ave RM 416

Jefferson City Mo 65101

573 751-1882

573 526-4716

cpurgason@senate.mo.gov

 

Representatives:

 

http://www.house.mo.gov/member.aspx Lists all representatives

 

Here are some specific ones from our area:

District 154 Todd Richardson  (Poplar Bluff area) – todd.richardson@house.mo.gov

District 156 Shelley Keeney (Marble Hill/Fredricktown)  Shelley.keeney@house.mo.gov

District 157 Donna Lichtenegger (Jackson)  donna.lichtenegger@house.mo.gov

Distric 158 Wayne Wallingford (Cape) wayne.wallingford@house.mo.gov

District 160 Ellen Brandom (**Oran/Sikeston/Chaffee – also going to run for Crowell’s place)  CRITICAL CONTACT  Ellen.brandom@house.mo.gov

District 161 Steve Hodges ( Scott city/East Prairie area) steve.hodges@house.mo.gov

District 162 Terry Swinger (Portagville/Hayti/ area) terry.swinger@house.mo.gov

District 163 Kent Hampton (Bernie Kennett area)  kent.hampton@house.mo.gov

 

Please post to the website.  This was requested several months ago by members.